Skip to main content
 
 Contact Us

Mike Ghiglia, Founder and Director
mike.ghiglia@gmail.com
(208) 589-0363

Erika Ghiglia, Graphic Designer
erika.ghiglia@hotmail.com

Carla Parker, Senior Administrative/Research Assistant
cdparker7@gmail.com


Paul Whittington, Senior Teacher/Presenter
pwhittin@gmail.com

Patricia Whittington, Teacher/Presenter
pswhittington@gmail.com

James and Charity Hallmark, Teachers/Presenters 
jchallmark@gmail.com

Dave Hackley, Teacher/Presenter
dahackley@gmail.com

Joel Peterson, Guest Speaker
joelpeterson46@msn.com

S

    But in your hearts revere Christ as Lord. Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have. But do this with gentleness and respect.  (1 Peter 3:15 NIV)

    Site Powered By
        BizStudio Site Manager
        Online web site design